Long time delivery driver

Ive worked for one of the leading delivery companies for over 20 years and have never had anyone come to the door completely nude. Bikinis, towels, lingerie, yes. lol but never nude. In fact Ive only heard of a few times where other drivers have experienced this and it was maybe a nip slip or a quick towel opening but nobody has ever experienced someone answering the door nude. lol. Just my experience.

This topic was edited
RE:Long time delivery driver

Naked greetings! I'm very surprised you've not encountered naked people/nudist during the course of your career. Every delivery person I know has many stories about encounters with naked people. As for myself, I have been answering the door naked for the 40 years. I have never experienced a negative reaction with anyone. Many guests and visitors are a bit nervous, especially in the beginning. Otherwise, my experiences have been positive. When I owned my home, I posted a nudist sign just above the doorbell. Most likely there were individuals whom read the sign and departed (their choice!). When a person did ring the doorbell, I knew they had had prior notice of my nudity and I never hesitated to answer the door. Now I live in a complex that doesn't allow signage of any kind. Therefore I'm more cautious, but I still answer the door naked. In fact, just answered the door naked Monday for a grocery delivery. My profile on the delivery website indicates I'm nudist, but that is never a 100% assurance the delivery person has read this notice. Fortunately, I've never had an issue with grocery. Although the delivery staff is primarily male, females have delivered to home as well.

Good luck with eventually delivering to a nudist!!!!

Marc

This post was edited

I love opening the door nude and done it a good few times -- milkman, paper man, grocery delivery man,Of the dozens of times, only ever had one complaint

This post was edited