We’re moving to our new site — some features are paused

Browsing, signing up and upgrading still work. Messages, comments, friend requests, forums and uploads are paused for about 3 hours. See what’s paused

How do you "DELETED BLOG"??

Anyone has answer in removing your own personal blog in here??
There's seen no way to do it??
Bit weird??

This topic was edited
No replies yet.